HelpHelp   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Fapturbo is a scam

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    britishinformation.com Forum Index -> Motors
Author Message
Broankontonge



Joined: 15 Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Location: Norfolk Island

PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2009 7:39 am    Post subject: Fapturbo is a scam Reply with quote

Good Morning

I am sure you have all heard about the FAPTurbo Automated Forex Trading Robot (their site is fapturbolive.net)

There has been a lot of hype around it and it claims to make people rich. I personally think it's a scam and would
never purchase it, but there are lots of people who believe in it.

Lot of review claiming that it works...How many of those reviewers have actually tried it? These people are
just trying to make a commission off your purchase. The reviews are fake...

I recently read a report by a beta tester which was actually really an eye opener to me.

You might wanna check it out:
http://wwx.FAPTurboScam.org

Regards
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    britishinformation.com Forum Index -> Motors All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 





Powered by phpBB